Wednesday, April 28, 2010

Dadasaheb Phalke Academy Award.

Bollywood famous director Rajkumar Hirani is still continuing to take awards, after his super hit movie 3 Idiots. He will receive Dadasaheb Phalke academy Award. Where producer Vidhu Vinod Chopra will awarded by Phalka Memorial Commercial Film 2009 Award, Bollywood super star Aamir Khan will received Phalke Memorial Performance award.

Dadasaheb Phalke Academy Award. Dadashaeb Awards Academy Award, was given on the birth anniversary of Dadasaheb Phalke, he is a father of Indian Cinema, which will held on 30 April. Legent of Bollywood industry Dev Anand will receive Phalke Ratan award this year. This was announced at the press conference in Mumbai.

Actor Mithun Chakraborty said that Dev Anand is a big personality in the Bollywood industry, there will be no other Dev Anand in the whole industry. Actor Pran will be given Phalke Icon and Legendary Cine Versatile Cine star award, melody of queen Lata Mangeshkar will be given Phalke Golden Era Singer Award.

Chandrashekhar will be given Phalke Golden Era award and comedian Jaideep will be given Phalke Legendary actor Award in comic role. Other celebrities will also attend this events.

No comments:

Post a Comment